Skip to content
Free delivery everywhere in Europe!
Free delivery everywhere in Europe!

Our certifications

Confirel products are manufactured in strict compliance with the regulations established by the Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy of the Royal Government of Cambodia. Our sugar and other thnot sap derivatives as well as our Kampot peppers and their derivatives come from raw materials grown in the IGP areas of Kampong Speu and Kampot. Ecocert S.A. S.A. certifies this provenance. Our palm sugar, our palm vinegar and our pepper plantations are recognized and certified organic by the international organization Ecocert S.A. SA according to European (E0S), American (NOP) and Japanese (JAS) standards. Confirel is the only one in Cambodia to benefit from this triple label.

EOS: Ecocert S.A. issues certifications to professional activities meeting the EC 834/2007,889/2008 and 1235/2008 regulation criteria relating to organic farming in the European Union.


USDA: Ecocert S.A. has received USDA approval, which allows products certified by Ecocert S.A. to have access to the North American market, in accordance with the standards of the NOP (National Organic Program).


Ecocert S.A. has received MAFF approval, which allows products certified by Ecocert S.A. to have access to the Japanese market, in accordance with JAS (Japanese Agricultural Standard) standards.


This certification is an international standard that defines the requirements for effective food safety control. It requires analyzing the physical and chemical risks of food contamination and determining the Critical Control Points.



This PGI Kampot Pepper logo placed on the packaging is the guarantee of the origin and quality of Kampot pepper.


A Geographical Indication designates and protects a product originating from a specific geographical area and which has a particular quality or other characteristics directly linked to this geographical origin.


Kampong Speu thnot sugar IGP logo certifying the origin and quality of Thnot sugar.

Passer au contenu
Livraison offerte partout en Europe !
Livraison offerte partout en Europe !

Nos certifications

Les produits Confirel sont fabriqués en respectant scrupuleusement la réglementation établie par le ministère de l’Industrie, des Mines et de l’Energie du Gouvernement Royal du Cambodge. Notre sucre et autres dérivés de la sève de thnot ainsi que nos poivres de Kampot et leurs dérivés sont issus de matières premières cultivées dans les zones IGP de Kampong Speu et de Kampot. Ecocert S.A. S.A. certifie cette provenance. Notre sucre de palme, notre vinaigre de palme et nos plantations de poivre sont reconnus et certifiés biologiques par l’organisme interna tional Ecocert S.A. SA selon les normes européenne (E0S), américaine (NOP) et japonaise (JAS). Confirel est la seule au Cambodge à bénéficier de cette triple labellisation.

Ecocert S.A. : Organisme de certification de produits biologiques fondé en 1991, Ecocert S.A. est basée en Europe mais mène des contrôles dans plus de 80 pays, ce qui en fait l’un des plus grands certificateurs biologique dans le monde.

EOS: Ecocert S.A. délivre des certifications aux activités professionnelles répondant aux critères de régulation EC 834/2007,889/2008 et 1235/2008 relatifs à l’agriculture biologique dans l’Union Européenne.

 

USDA: Ecocert S.A. a reçu l’agrément du USDA, ce qui permet aux produits certifiés par Ecocert S.A. d’avoir accès au marché nord-américain, en accord avec les standards du NOP (National Organic Program).

 

Ecocert S.A. a reçu l’agrément du MAFF, ce qui permet aux produits certifiés par Ecocert S.A. d’avoir accès au marché japonais, en accord avec les standards JAS (Japanese Agricultural Standard).

 

Cette certification est une norme internationale qui définit les exigences pour un contrôle efficace de la sécurité alimentaire. Elle exige d’analyser les risques physiques et chimiques de contamination des aliments et de déterminer les Points Critiques de Contrôle.

 

Ce logo de l’IGP Poivre de Kampot placé sur l’emballage est la garantie de l’origine et de la qualité du poivre de Kampot.

 

Une  Indication Géographique désigne et protège un produit provenant d’une zone géographique spécifique et qui présente une qualité particulière ou d’autres caractéristiques directement liées à cette origine géographique.

 

Logo de l’IGP sucre de thnot de Kampong Speu certifiant l’origine et la qulité du sucre de Thnot.